Dagens "två" bästa från oss till er!

Glädjespridaren Josse skickade mig en konversation hon haft på msn ikväll!
Måste säga; Det gjorde min kväll! HAHA!♥
Jag lovar ni kommer älska det, det gjorde jag!

Angila säger:
my name is kaylee I'm doing great today I'm 21 yrs old how old are you?
JosefinHägglundGreve:} säger:
I am 16 years old.
Angila säger:
listen hun, I am just about to start my webcam show with jen,
come chat me there in my chat room?
We can cyber, I will get naked if u do..lol!
JosefinHägglundGreve:} säger:
sorry i dont have a webcam
Angila säger:
I can show u how to watch free if u promise not to tell anyone else how to do it???PLEASE

Sedan visade det sig att hennes vän Krille också haft mysig konversationer ikväll!

"äckelsnubbe" säger:

Looking for the yin to my yang
Krillebooi ! säger:
Say what now?
"äckelsnubbe" säger:
hey
Krillebooi ! säger:
Sup
"äckelsnubbe" säger:
i'm 21/f your a male right?
Krillebooi ! säger:
Yea.. What about it?
"äckelsnubbe" säger:
nice, I just got off work and finally got some time to relax
which site did i msg you from again? 
Krillebooi ! säger:
Uhm.. Kinda not aware of what you're talking about..
"äckelsnubbe" säger:
I know a way we can chat and have a better time.. do you cam?
Krillebooi ! säger:
I play WoW like all the time.. does that turn you on?
"äckelsnubbe" säger:
What color Panties do you think i should wear?
i might have you favorite color here somewhere...
Krillebooi ! säger:
I like brown, because it's the same color as my poop
"äckelsnubbe" säger:
Your such a good boy, i'm gonna show you what good boys deserve..
you can tell me to do anything you want me too!


Kommentarer
Postat av: The 10 Punder

Jag tycker att du är söt sara.. Kanske vi ska blogga ihop nån gång och se om det leder till ett förhållande.

2010-02-24 @ 18:49:35
URL: http://joelpiltre.blogg.se/
Postat av: sara

haha, det tycker jag vi kör på! ;)

2010-02-24 @ 22:23:57
Postat av: sofia

sv: MEN sara, du får ju skylla dig själv att du dansar mitt i skolan! xD

2010-02-25 @ 18:44:35
URL: http://bunnyhoes.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0